This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

🚚 We Pay the Shipping on all US Orders SHOP NOW

A Complete Guide to the Different Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

A Complete Guide to Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

In the sparkling starry night, we can find twelve distinctive constellations that shape our lives and personalities in subtle, yet profound ways. These sparkling constellations, which are represented by wearing birthstones, are divided into four elemental groups that further define the character of each zodiac sign which include water, fire air, earth, and water. Every constellation that the sun moves is referred to as a zodiac symbol, an indication of the path that will lead us on our individual journeys to the discovery of our own.

The constellation that the sun travels on the day you were born is your zodiac sign that provides insight and wisdom into your life and personality. Find out more about each zodiac sign and the traits it has in our comprehensive guide to the various zodiac signs. 

Our complete guide to the different zodiac symbols and their meanings is the perfect way to understand each sign's characteristics.  If you are curious about your astrological sign, keep reading! You can also check out our article on zodiac jewelry for each sign.

Aries: Optimistic + Ambitious


Aries are strong, adventurous, confident, passionate souls who believe in their capabilities and self-confidence. The sun's light travels through Aries the Ram from March 20 until April 18. As red-hot flames dance across the evening sky Aries along with other fire star signs are strong and full of enthusiasm. With determination and a strong will, Aries can accomplish anything they decide to do.

Taurus: Intelligent + Dependable

The Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac, symbolized by a bull. She can be stubborn, but she is often the best person to give advice to someone. Taurus is ruled by Venus, the planet of love and attraction. This makes the Taurus prone to materialistic pleasures and a tendency to get lost. 

Gemini: Flexible + Extrovert

A sociable and talkative sign, Gemini is often referred to as the twins. Gemini's sign is ruled by Mercury, the messenger god of technology and communication. As a result, Geminis have lightning-fast thinking abilities and a witty sense of humor. However, they can be tricky when it comes to crowds, as they can cling to people tightly, then disappear along their mind's path.

Cancer: Nurturing + Stable

Cancer is the second of the four cardinal signs. It rules over the stomach, mammary tissue, and brain. This sign is rich in light and energy. Those born under the sign of Cancer will experience its corresponding season, which is Summer. 

A Cancer is a sensitive and sentimental water sign. It is also the homebody of the zodiac. The Cancer season begins between June 21 and 22. The crab is the zodiac symbol for this sign. Cancers are sentimental by nature and need a lot of nurturing. They are also very good communicators. 

Leo: Compassionate + Leadership

Leo: A Complete Guide to the Different Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

Leos will blow you off with their spirited strong, confident as well as loyal behavior. They are represented as the King of Jungle and the majestic Lion and have an affinity for fashion as well as flair and drama. They were born between the 22nd of July and the 21st of August these bold zodiac signs make up the bold and daring fire signs that bring energy and passion to the world.

Virgo: Practical + Methodical

Practical, logical, and attentive: these are the three words that are often used to describe this fascinating zodiac sign. Practical people are born when the sun shines on Virgo The Virgin between August 22 and September 21. Similar to the bees who always work to help other members of the hive, these earth signs utilize their organized, attentive pragmatic, and diligent personalities to assist others in their daily journeys.

Libra: Extroverted + Charming

From September 22 through October 22 when the sun's brilliant light shines through Libra, the Scales. Libras bring harmony, peace charm, fairness, and balance into their lives as well as the world. They are well-known social butterflies. part of the air-star signs and will always be the ones to stand up for what their hearts believe in.

Scorpio: Brave + Determined

The Scorpio is the eighth sign of the zodiac and has all of the characteristics of a powerful moneymaker. These signs have incredible financial power and are incredibly disciplined with their money. They are also highly adept at making investments and business decisions. Because they are motivated by cash, Scorpios tend to hide their wealth and do not share it easily. They are also perpetually paranoid about competition and fear being knocked off their throne.

Although the Scorpio is passionate and intense, it is not above subtle manipulation. This is due to the intense and contradictory nature of this sign. Scorpios are often the most emotional and demanding of the zodiac signs. 

Sagittarius: Adventurous + Risk Takers

The planet Jupiter in the sky gives Sagittarius spiritual power. Its natives are moral and ethical, religious, philosophical, and charitable. They are also optimistic, energetic, and good at problem-solving. Sagittarius natives are often charismatic and skilled speakers. They are lucky and are often admired by others. Sagittarius is good at communicating with others but is tactful and coy. 

Pisces: Sensitive + Gracious

If you're curious about what this sign represents, read on for some insight into what this water sign has to offer. This water sign is an emotional, dreamy sign that embodies a unique way of receiving information and viewing the world. If you're a Pisces, consider pursuing a career that lets you express your creativity. Because of Pisces's unique way of thinking, they are able to contribute to a variety of fields, including the motion picture industry, the humanities, and even the metaphysical world.

Capricorn: Ambitious + Enterprising

This ambitious sign loves to be in charge and is driven to succeed in the workplace. This sign also values a domestic life and long-term relationships.  A Capricorn is an excellent partner if you want to build a solid foundation and enjoy success in life.

Capricorn is an earth sign ruled by Saturn. This sign has strong ambitions, and their natural curiosity and drive can make them wonderful partner. A Capricorn is a stable, practical, independent individual with a strong sense of purpose. 

Aquarius: Optimistic + Free-Spirited

This sign is known as the "water bearer" and is associated with the planet Saturn. As a free-spirited individuals, Aquarians strive to learn new things and form new opinions. They are often known as visionaries and are prone to make radical changes in the world. Despite the fact that Aquarians are notoriously independent and have a reputation for shrugging off marriage, they are highly motivated by the need to feel good about themselves.

A Complete Guide to the Different Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

It's incredible how the sky above us can offer insights into our personality and peculiarities. Certain zodiac signs share similarities but others are complete opposites. Each is distinct but they all bring something special to the lives of people around them and to the world. 

To learn more about astrology, we love Susan Miller's Astrology Zone.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.


Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $0 USD away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase